Have more time for magical fun with Magic Kingdom's extended after hours (Photo: Disney Parks Blog)

Disney’s After Hours at Magic Kingdom has been such a huge hit with park guests, Walt Disney World has announced new dates for the late-night experience from December 3, 2018 to March 7, 2019.

This special ticketed event allows visitors to visit Disney’s Magic Kingdom with little to no wait times. Guests are able to enter Magic Kingdom at 7 p.m. to experience the fireworks before skipping the lines on more than 25 popular attractions and Character Greetings including:
Astro Orbiter
Big Thunder Mountain Railroad
Buzz Lightyear’s Space Ranger Spin
Disney Princess Greetings at Princess Fairytale Hall
Haunted Mansion
“it’s a small world”
Jungle Cruise
Mickey’s PhilharMagic
Peter Pan’s Flight
Pirates of the Caribbean
Seven Dwarfs Mine Train
Space Mountain
Splash Mountain
and more!

Note: Peter Pan’s Flight will be closed on January 7, January 17, and January 24, 2019.

In addition, After Hours guests are treated to Mickey’s Premium ice cream and select bottled beverages. You can also purchase select menu items at Main Street Bakery and select locations throughout the park.

Here are the newest dates and times: for Disney’s After Hours:
Monday, December 3, 2018: 10:00 PM  – 1:00 AM
Monday, December 10, 2018: 10:00 PM – 1:00 AM
Monday, January 7, 2019: 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Thursday, January 17, 2019: 8:00 PM  – 11:00 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2019: 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Monday, January 28, 2019: 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Thursday, February 7, 2019: 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Thursday, February 14, 2019: 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
Thursday, February 28, 2019: 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Thursday, March 7, 2019: 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM